Prison PenPal Jaden Logan

Jaden Logan

Jaden is 25 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JadenMore about JadenContact InformationSentence Information

I’m currently in Collin County Jail in McKinney, Texas, and just really want a friend I can connect with and talk to on a daily basis. I’m easy to get along with, not needy, and just want to laugh and enjoy someone’s company. Don’t know how much longer I’ll be here or what my journey holds ahead of me, but I would love to find someone to connect with. You can download the GettingOut App to email me (add me with my name: Jaden Logan or correctional ID #382512) or send a handwritten letter to the address listed in the contact information tab, but make sure to include a return address in the body of the letter because we no longer receive physical mail here.

Date of Birth: 02/04/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lewisville, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/11/2024

Jaden Logan #382512

Collin County Detention Facility
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of a Firearm by a Felon
Manufacture/Delivery of a Controlled Substance (x2)
Unauthorize Use of a Vehicle (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.