Prison PenPal Steven Holland

Steven Holland

Steven is 59 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet StevenMore about StevenContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Steven, a very energetic 59-year-old. I’m currently serving time for a multitude of crimes. I started my confinement May 17, 1999.
Although my crimes are a part of my life, it does not play a part of who I am today. I spent over 20 years participating, completing, and facilitating various programs dealing with corrective thinking errors and addictions. I have two associate degrees: one in social sciences and the other in math science.
I stay physically fit by running the track, cardio, light – moderate weight lifting as well as handball.
I’m active in community service that gives back to those in society who are faced with difficult times.
After 19 1/2 years of marriage we decided to separate. There is no romantic future between us. I have a daughter, Summer 37 years of age.
My career has mostly been in building custom homes. I love working with my hands and creating things. I enjoy drawing and have drawn portraits in graphite for a few years as a hobby.
I stay up on current world events and I’m knowledgeable in a lot of subjects but not a know it all. I’m a good listener, respectful of other’s beliefs, views, opinions and overall differences.
I’m interested in someone who is well grounded, enjoys life, and motivated towards the future. The very same about myself. A positive personality who isn’t afraid to let themselves shine.
I would love to share with you and build a good connection that can turn into a friendship or other if it were to develop, but not a must. I believe I have a lot to offer in a relationship.
I invite you to see what is possible.

Date of Birth: 10/18/1964 (59 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Buckeye Lake, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 12/10/2024

Steven Holland #A380732

Marion Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 57
Marion, OH 43301
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1999
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Burglary (x2)
Vandalism
Gross Sexual Imposition
Unauthorized Use of a Vehicle
Escape

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -