Prison PenPal James Elmore

James Elmore

James is 41 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! My name is James but most of my family call me William or Will for short. Whichever name you pick is fine by me! I’m sorry I don’t have a pic for you to look at, but I hope to have one up sometime soon!

lol you know that song by Toby Keith “I Want To Talk About Me!”
“YA RIGHT” “BULL CRAP” “NOPE!” lol lol He makes it sound easier than it really is! lol But I guess I can try! So, whoever you are, here goes nothing!

Well, I’m a 41-year-old single man, that believes in God, Family, Friends, Me, and yes, in that order! Men should love women and women should love men! Now with that being said, God gave us free will to choose how we live and believe! So, you may disagree with me! That is your choice! NOT MINE! We are all human and I think that we all should treat people the way you or I want to be treated! Only God can judge you and me, no one else can or should for that matter!

So, whoever you are, as you can see, I’m quite blunt, so if I upset you in some way, I’m sorry!!! Okay, that being said and done, you’re wondering just what I’m looking for, right? The truth is that I’m looking for a friend or a small group of friends to talk to! Now don’t think I have forgotten that I said I’m single! I point this out to say this….. I’m not so stupid to think love can’t or won’t find me! Just know that it will take a lot of work and time!

Well, whoever you are, it was nice talking to you! lol Even though it was a bit one-sided lol! Thank you for your time and consideration!

Date of Birth: 05/11/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Converse, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 04/25/2025

James Elmore #02273850

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Robertson Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2054

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Continuous Sexual Abuse of a Child under 14

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.