Prison PenPal Jason Guzman

Jason Guzman

Jason is 48 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JasonMore about JasonContact InformationSentence Information

Let me say hello to all of you out there in the free world. It’s appreciated that you took the time to even consider and be willing to look at my profile but also other profiles with an open mind to maybe reach out to one of us and that alone says a lot about you already.

I’m a little out of my element addressing no one in particular so I’m going to just share a few words. I’m looking forward to meeting people from anywhere in the world that don’t mind being open to share about their lives and allowing me a glimpse of what’s going on outside of these walls and bounce some good, positive vibes off each other. I’m not looking for anyone or anything in particular, just whoever has some extra time to share some conversations with, and hopefully both of our experiences and feedback and our conversations can make a difference in our everyday lives somehow.

So, if you choose to reach out, I look forward to meeting you. Stay gold, whoever comes across this.

Date of Birth: 07/22/1975 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 12/31/2024

Jason Guzman #K64962

California State Prison, Corcoran
P.O. Box 3456
Corcoran, CA 93212

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1995
Sentence Received: 35 years to life
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.