Prison PenPal Jermaine Abrams

Jermaine Abrams

Jermaine is 39 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet Jermaine More about Jermaine Contact InformationSentence Information

I want to give a shout out to all the beautiful Queens that are looking at my picture. It’s your King Jermaine Abrams aka Bucky tha king. I’m looking for a friend that I can have a conversation with about life, sports, & music. I’m from Philadelphia. I’m family orientated. I’ve been down for 22 plus years but I’m still fighting my case so there light for don’t judge a book by its cover. I know that some of you need a real dude to talk because you is dealing with a clown are was holla.

Date of Birth: 09/14/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 05/06/2026

Jermaine Abrams #FT4853

SCI Houtzdale
Smart Communications / PADOC
PO Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 30 years to life
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.