Prison PenPal Edgar Borrego

Edgar Borrego

Edgar is 34 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet EdgarMore about EdgarContact InformationSentence Information

Hello everyone, my name is Edgar Borrego and I am 35 years old.

I’m on here looking to make outside connections… I enjoy learning and currently working on my psychology degree. I play sports like handball and soccer baseball and I also run track. I’m a proud father of 2 beautiful and smart children. My hobbies include reading, writing letters, drawing, arts and crafts. I like old school music and trying to make the best of my time.

I’m not sure what to expect on here but hoping for a positive outcome. It says the more I write on here the better the chances to find a penpal, so I am also going to include that I was raised in California. I enjoyed hiking early in the mornings. I’ve been in here since 2015 so you can imagine why I am on this site. I hope my page reaches the right people. Stay blessed.

Date of Birth: 04/27/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fontana, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 03/23/2025

Edgar Borrego #BN1446

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: Life With Parole
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.