Prison Penpal Jermaine Dickerson

Jermaine Dickerson

Jermaine is 38 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet JermaineMore about JermaineContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies,

My name is Jermaine Dickerson, aka JD. I’m 38 years old and was born and raised out of Minneapolis, Minnesota. I would like to send my sincere thoughts and prayers out to everyone who has been affected by this Covid-19 pandemic.

I’m looking for genuine friendship and someone to get to know. I am looking to build on a foundation based on trust, respect, and loyalty. I consider myself to be open-minded, adventurous, understanding, with a great personality. I have been incarcerated since May 2007, for two criminal convictions with explainable circumstances. I’m willing to be open and honest with all incoming questions. The Court gave me an illegal upward departure of 12 years, which I can prove.

Since being incarcerated, I have become the best version of myself. I have grown as a man and would like to share my growth with someone special. I completed my Associate of Arts Degree in Communication and I will be obtaining my Bachelor of Arts Degree in Business Management as well. I’ve also completed over 25 programming classes, including restorative justice and building character work.

I enjoy listening to a variety of music, such as R&B (old school and new school), rap, light rock, and 80’s rock, just to name a few. I like watching and playing football, basketball, baseball, bowling, and playing pool. I also enjoy traveling and just having a good time. I used to be a bartender and telemarketer for two major corporations. I also attended the University of Minnesota for two semesters. I have two beautiful daughters whom I adore and love. My kids mean the world to me and have my heart. I plan on living life to the fullest and opening a business when I’m released.

I appreciate everyone taking the time and effort of visiting my bio. I hope to make some great connections and lifelong friendships. You can also contact me by email through JPay. Have a safe and blessed day!!!

Jermaine

Date of Birth: 01/06/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/30/2022

Jermaine Dickerson #226287

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Terroristic Threats

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -