Prison PenPal Jezreel Anguiano

Jezreel Anguiano

Jezreel is 22 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JezreelMore about JezreelContact InformationSentence Information

I’m not complicated. Just in search of an open-minded, straightforward, down-to-earth woman. One who is willing to mirror my intentions which are simply investing the time needed to getting to know and truly understanding one another. I promise I’ll commit the energy, patience, understanding and honesty that it will take to build something that is worth embracing.

If interested, please pursue your curiosity. All are encouraged to write. I have access to emails, you can reach me directly through Securus.

I look forward to hearing from you. Until then.

Date of Birth: 08/07/2000 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/05/2024

Jezreel Anguiano #02259720

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Torres Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.