Prison Penpal Jonathan Wiles

Jonathan Wiles

Jonathan is 30 and incarcerated in the US (WV).

Meet JonathanMore about JonathanContact InformationSentence Information

Hello. I am a funny, nice guy who made some mistakes in life. I like football, funny things, fantasy books (Harry Potter is my favorite), video games and Mexican food. My family is very important to me. I’m looking for a lady to correspond with that I can help through things and can help me get through things as well. Being in prison is lonely and a struggle. Having someone other than my family to talk to would be a huge help.

Date of Birth: 11/29/1993 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Beallsville, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 01/18/2026

Jonathan Wiles #3668349

Northern Correctional Facility WV
PO Box 336
Phoenix, MD 21131
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 25 to 55 years
Earliest Release: 2046

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Abuse by a Parent or Guardian
Incest

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -