Prison PenPal William Hooper

William Hooper

William is 56 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet WilliamMore about WilliamContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for reviewing my page, I truly appreciate it. Grew up in Illinois, the oldest of three. I have younger sister and younger brother, fun fact: I was born on a leap year. I am a proud father of one daughter, who has been my inspiration for life. I have always been shy, even till this day. I have always been into sports, love the outdoors, reading, music mid 80-2000’s, comedy, news and working out. I am heterosexual, I love women. I would appreciate someone I can talk and message with on a regular basis. We all need someone we can really connect with. Lord willing with new house bills being passed, I can be released sooner than later. I look forward to hearing from you, like Jodeci says come and talk to me! Or more like message me lol. I look forward with talking/messaging with you soon!!

Date of Birth: 02/28/1967 (56 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Evanston
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/24/2025

William Hooper #R32578

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2047

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.