Prison PenPal Joshua Rogers

Joshua Rogers

Joshua is 37 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet JoshuaMore about JoshuaContact InformationSentence Information

Hey everyone,

I only have a few years left. I’m a kind and genuine guy, I like to laugh and joke around. Things are already so negative and depressing in here for me, so please just bring positive and fun vibes. I like sports, reading, working out, and learning new things. I can be reached on the Securus Mobile App with my name and DOC number. Joshua Rogers, DOC 403634 and look for Washington State Department of Corrections. You can write to me, as I do like to receive snail mail too. My address is listed in the contact information tab.

Thank you,

Date of Birth: 12/24/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Belfair, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 12/21/2024

Joshua Rogers #403634

Airway Heights Corrections Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Assault with a Deadly Weapon
Residential Burglary
1st Degree Unlawful Possession of a Firearm
Theft of a Firearm
2nd Degree Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.