Prison Penpal Justin Lacombe

Justin Lacombe

Justin is 28 and incarcerated in the US (MA).

Meet JustinMore about JustinContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Justin. I am a 28-year-old single male. I am looking to meet new people. I would love to meet someone in recovery. I recently relapsed, which lead to my incarceration. Once my sentence is over, my hope is to move forward in a positive direction with my life. I have a 7-year-old son that is my everything. I enjoy sports, music and reading. I am not looking for a relationship, I am looking for new friendships. It would mean the world to me to find a pen pal or 2.

Date of Birth: 07/31/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Worcester, Massachusetts (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 01/14/2025

Justin Lacombe #0704171

Worcester House of Correction
5 Paul X Tivnan Ave
West Boylston, Ma 01583

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 2 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug Trafficking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.