Prison Penpal Nathaniel Garcia

Nathaniel Garcia

Nathaniel is 39 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet NathanielMore about NathanielContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Nathan, but my friends call me Nate. It’s nice to meet you. I’ve been here since 2016 on and off. I’m looking to get out and never return this time. Back before I came here I enjoyed adventures, especially if they included hunting, fishing, canoeing, off-roading, bicycling, camping, and hiking. I loved to be outdoors, and being active. Now that I live in a gated community, I don’t get out much and am lucky if I get to see the stars. In here, I enjoy reading sci-fi books, staying fit with a fitness routine, working in the kitchen or as a NDF firefighter.

I am divorced, I was married for 17 years (but that’s over now), and have two children, a son who is 10 and a daughter who is 6. They will visit every other weekend once I get out and I can’t wait to see them more! I am an ASE certified diesel mechanic and have an AA in Airplane Mechanics from Mt. Sac. My goals are to stay in the Las Vegas area, stay sober, get a job, save up and buy another diesel F-250 like I had, and eventually buy a house. I am looking to meet the right girl to build this future with me. She should be independent, educated, fit and in excellent shape, enjoy pushing her endurance outside, and love the outdoors. I’m not religious and don’t want to go to church or join a religion. I need a drama-free girl who can take a joke, not take life too seriously, and not constantly remind me of my mistakes or where I am.

My pictures are old from my free days, you can look up my mugshots from the news or on the DOC website. I’m more clean shaved in here (since I worked in the kitchen), and had to cut my hair. If you email me, make sure you include a mailing address as we can’t email back on Corrlinks, we can only read messages from you and reply by regular mail.

I can’t wait to hear from you!

Date of Birth: 09/01/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Covina / Los Angeles Area, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None (not interested in religion)
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/11/2025

Nathaniel Garcia #1208839

Southern Desert Correctional Center
P.O. Box 208
Indian Springs, NV 89070

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 2 to 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Battery with a Deadly Weapon causing Substantial Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.