Prison PenPal Thomas Cannon

Thomas Cannon

Thomas is 39 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet ThomasMore about ThomasContact InformationSentence Information

I want to start a relationship with someone through writing. I am to be released this year and maybe we could meet and get to know each other more. I am a caring, loving guy with 2 daughters that mean the world to me. I am a hard worker and like working on trucks. I just want to meet someone to be my soul mate and love me unconditionally. I give my all to the relationship, but most of all I want a friend.

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks, but first please send me your email address so I can add you to my contacts. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 10/31/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 02/11/2025

Thomas Cannon #14274-029

FCI Sheridan
P.O. Box 5000
Sheridan, OR 97378

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 8 years (for the federal conviction)
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Transport of Firearms (federal case)
3rd Degree Theft
3rd Degree Sexual Abuse
Voluntary Absence from Custody
Domestic Abuse Assault – 1st Offense

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.