Prison PenPal Kenneth McGrew

Kenneth McGrew

Kenneth is 44 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet KennethMore about KennethContact InformationSentence Information

Upon release I’m looking to start a new life again from the ground up. I have nothing and no one for guidance. I am not the same person I was 3 years ago and I am working hard to better myself. When I get out, I want to go back to working in the trades. In my spare time, I enjoy fishing, camping and anything outdoor. My goals are to find a job, a place to live and transportation and to reconnect with my two adult children. I don’t want to go back to my old ways, I’m a different person now and I want to keep it that way.

Date of Birth: 11/20/1979 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Santa Clara, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 04/03/2025

Kenneth McGrew #111803

San Benito County Jail
P.O. Box 920
Hollister, CA 95024

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Grand Theft Auto

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.