Prison Penpal Khalif Sinclair

Khalif Sinclair

Khalif is 26 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet KhalifMore about KhalifContact InformationSentence Information

Wassup, don’t usually do things like this but looking for a pen pal while I fight the system after being falsely convicted. Contact me for more information about me and my music.

I’m 26 from Philly, Muslim, artist, highly talented. I love to travel, play football, and make music. I am incarcerated in Pennsylvania though we have a mail service in Florida.

If you want to send pictures, the address to do so is Khalif Sinclair QN9274, 268 Bricker Road, Bellefonte, PA 16823.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Follow my IG: Caliphio

Date of Birth: 04/04/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 06/18/2024

Khalif Sinclair #QN9274

Albion correctional Facility
Smart Communications/PA DOC
P.O. Box 33028
Saint Petersburg, FL 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: Involuntary Manslaughter
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Involuntary Man Slaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.