Prison PenPal Michael Denniston

Michael Denniston

Michael is 26 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, I am looking for people with positive influences and understanding to connect with. I want to continue on my journey of growth while finishing my sentence. I feel that a pen pal or two will help me rebuild friendship and help with my transition back into society.

I am family-oriented and have a goofy personality. Love dogs and horses. Love the outdoors and the fun activities that go with being outdoors, like snowboarding, fishing and motorcycle riding. Other hobbies are photography, backyard mechanic (rebuild trucks, motorcycles) and tinkering.

I have received certifications in welding and automatics. Planning on going back to school to finish my degree in Computer Aid Design.

Looking forward to receiving communication and getting to meet new people.

Date of Birth: 03/18/1998 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/13/2025

Michael Denniston #419609

Airway Heights Corrections Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Rape of a Child
3rd Degree Rape of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.