Prison PenPal Michael Meyers

Michael Meyers

Michael is 35 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hey Ladies!

I hope you find me one of a kind. I am looking for somebody original who wouldn’t mind stepping outside the “norm” to get to know someone like me. I’ve been lonely for a while now, but I always keep it 100% with everyone in my life. Being real and honest goes a long way.

I’m original, loyal to a fault, respectful, and I keep an open mind. I want to give this my all so I can show that this is not all I am capable of. I am in for whatever and wherever this takes me. I am looking forward to re-starting my life and moving forward with my future when I’m released.

It would be great if I could do this with somebody who knows how to love and support the people who are important to them. I would and will do anything for the people I love, any day of the week. If you give me a chance, I know you will not only want me around but you will crave my presence and energy. No matter our friendship, relationship, distances, or obstacles. I promise together we will ride out our struggles and problems.

I love music, learning, outdoors, family, and much more. We don’t have to be lonely anymore. If this sounds like someone you can like or be interested in, write me or send me an email on JPay. This is just a fraction of what comes with this package! Talk to you soon!

Date of Birth: 06/22/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Boise, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/01/2025

Michael Meyers #99340

Idaho Maximum Security Institution
P.O. Box 51
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 3 to 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Driving Under the Influence
Injury to Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.