Prison PenPal Nathen Eggemeyer

Nathen Eggemeyer

Nathen is 69 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet Nathen More about Nathen Contact InformationSentence Information

Hi. I’m Nathen.
I was raised on a farm and then went into building houses for a living. Had several different businesses through the years. Mechanic work, rentals, trucking. I worked a LOT. May have been a workaholic I guess.
I was married for almost 23 years. I am now divorced.
I’ve got so many different interests that I enjoy. Exercise, walking, hunting, computers. I’m taking a course in computers here at this time. Don’t really know much about them yet, but I’m excited to learn.
I love animals and am in the dog program here. We get to have a dog for about 10 weeks at a time and then they hopefully get adopted out. We try to teach them good behavior and sometimes a few tricks! Lol.
I found God late in my life, at age 64. But that’s a long story for another day.
Thanks for your interest here today. I hope to hear from you soon.
Have a great day.

Date of Birth: 05/14/1954 (69 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chester, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 11/02/2024

Nathen Eggemeyer #1006865

Jefferson City Correctional Center
8200 No More Victims Road
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1998
Sentence Received: Life with chance of parole
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd degree murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.