Prison PenPal James Stelly

James Stelly

James is 52 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Welcome to my page. I am looking to find a long-term friend and a possible relationship. I will be released in 2025. I love to spoil, protect, and feed my woman. I am a professional chef by trade, so life with me will include breakfast in bed, candlelight dinners, bubble baths, and hot oil massages. The women in my life (my mother, my sister, and my daughters) are my top priority at the moment. I’m looking for my queen, who will take first place and be seated next to me on my throne. If my pictures interest you, please don’t hesitate to write to me, and we can get to know each other better.

Date of Birth: 04/01/1971 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 12/27/2025

James Stelly #01583266

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – McConnell Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery – Threats

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.