Prison PenPal Pedro Solis

Pedro Solis

Pedro is 24 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet PedroMore about PedroContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Pedro, I am 24 years old.

I’m serving a 20-year sentence in a Washington State prison. I am into women and I’m looking for a friend to talk to. I’m open-minded. I like to hear people perspectives on things. I like to play sports in prison. I like to make new friends. I enjoy reading books.

Date of Birth: 01/02/2000 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Toppenish, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/25/2025

Pedro Solis #434463

Washington State Penitentiary
1313 North 13th Avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
1st Degree Unlawful Possession of a Firearm
Prison Riot
2nd Degree Assault with a Deadly Weapon
2nd Degree Assault – Intentional & Causing Substantial Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.