Prison PenPal Samuel Nolla

Samuel Nolla

Samuel is 26 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet SamuelMore about SamuelContact InformationSentence Information

Hey! I’m Sam, and I’m really looking forward to meeting some new people during my incarceration. A little about myself – I’m 26 years old, and this is my first time in prison. I don’t have that much longer left, but don’t let that keep you from writing me! I’d love to keep up contact when I get out early next year. I like to think of myself as a very open-minded person. I love to laugh and joke around, but I know how to be serious when the time calls for it. I am definitely a deep thinker. I enjoy reading a good book or just getting lost in my thoughts while I listen to music. I love to experience and nature and spend a lot of my time outdoors. Life to me is one great series of adventures. What is the next one I’ll go on? I really hope to make some meaningful connections through these letters, whether that be through friendship or something deeper. Let’s see where this will take us!

Date of Birth: 08/08/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5’9
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Columbia Missouri
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/28/2024

Samuel Nolla #33118-045

USP Marion, Satellite Camp
P.O. Box 1000
Marion, IL 62959


Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 32 months
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.