Prison PenPal Victor Sepulveda

Victor Sepulveda

Victor is 27 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet Victor More about Victor Contact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Victor, I’m 27 years old and I’ve been incarcerated since 2018.

That’s five years that I have had time to work on myself, both physically and mentally. So I’ve decided to test the waters and meet new friends to help pass the time.

You can message me through the GettingOut app or write me to the address provided in the contact information tab of my profile.

Date of Birth: 11/29/95 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bakersfield, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 06/28/2024

Victor Sepulveda #AZ6367

Kern Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 5103
Delano, CA 93216

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Burglary (with prior convictions)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.