Prison PenPal Sean Porter

Sean Porter

Sean is 36 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet SeanMore about SeanContact InformationSentence Information

I am 36 years old and have pretty much been locked up since I was 18. I am a guy who really enjoys to write and hope to find someone who also finds the beauty in it. I am confident in saying that I have an easygoing, fun personality. I am someone who believes communication is very important in all aspects of life. I feel it is best to be an open book and that is how I choose to live my life. I am looking for people who are also full of compassion, forgiveness and who are non-judgmental.

I enjoy playing pool (billiards), reading, listening to music, sports, watching movies, and cooking.

I have been blessed to be working for five straight years and pray to be released someday. I am eligible to be released, just don’t know what the parole board wants from me.

Thank you very much for reading this.

Date of Birth: 08/22/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Utah (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 10/09/2024

Sean Porter #83330

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 7 to 70 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Lewd Conduct with Child under 16

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.