Prison PenPal Stephen Huddleston

Stephen Huddleston

Stephen is 45 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet StephenMore about StephenContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, well, thanks for stopping by my profile.

I won’t say too much so it will leave subjects for you and I to talk about. First off, my eyes are hazel green, I’m a Leo, I love the outdoors, I’m easy-going, laidback, and a loyal person. I love to travel, be the foodie that I am, and listen to music.

Hopefully, we can chat more and get to know each other.

If you send me an email on CorrLinks, I can only view it- I cannot reply to you, so please make sure to include a mailing address so I can reply by regular mail, or a phone number for me to call you.

Peace, hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 08/21/1978 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10.5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/25/2026

Stephen Huddleston #1235083

Ely State Prison
P.O. Box 1989
Ely, NV 89301

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 8 to 20 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Driving Under the Influence Causing Death
Leaving the Scene of an Accident

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.