Prison PenPal Steven Larsen

Steven Larsen

Steven is 46 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet StevenMore about StevenContact InformationSentence Information

I’m looking to meet and share a smile or thought with you. If you are a single woman and have a good heart, loving personality and spirit… I want to hear from you.

I prefer to see the good in most things. I love to give hugs. I have a big heart and want to share it with someone.

I’ve used this time in my life to finish my first year pre.reg. college courses. I’m currently 4,500 hours into getting my Journeyman Electrician License. I’ve also completed my Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning license.

In my off hours, I volunteer to train service dogs for disabled Veterans and citizens. I’m a certified dog trainer as well. I love dogs and watching them go to their person in need. Nothing beats that feeling.

To describe myself, I would say I’m a caring, loving, honest, happy and giving man. I don’t play games and I really look forward to meeting you and who knows what can happen!

Steven Larsen

Date of Birth: 08/23/1977 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Eugene, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 04/03/2025

Steven Larsen #11757340

Eastern Oregon Correctional Institution
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, OR 97801

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Burglary
1st Degree Robbery
1st Degree Kidnapping
Unauthorized Use of a Vehicle
Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.