Prison PenPal Timothy Mayo

Timothy Mayo

Timothy is 22 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Timothy Mayo. I love working out every day in prison! Also, I enjoy reading books. I am looking for some type of support. I’m not in a relationship right now but I am seeking romance around the world. Also, I don’t care about looks or weight. Don’t be scared to add me, you might find what you’re looking for. I have 2 sisters but we don’t have good relationships. I would love to see your face on a video visit and also in-person visit if you are willing to drive or fly to this prison. Also, a hotel is right across the street from this prison. I look forward to meeting you and if possible your family as well.

Date of Birth: 06/01/2001 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/16/2024

Timothy Mayo #Y48822

Western Illinois Correctional Center
2500 Rt. 99 South
Mount Sterling, IL 62353

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felony Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.