Prison Penpal Tracy Spencer

Tracy Spencer aka Jahad Ali

Tracy is 57 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet TracyMore about TracyContact InformationSentence Information

I am in search of finding a friend to correspond with. My hope is to find a mature woman of any race who is patient, kind, understanding, and looking to share a friendship. I’ve been alone for a long time, trying to make it through this on my own. But sometimes, the loneliness becomes overwhelming, so I am in search of a friend to share these good and bad days with.

A little about myself. I’m into jazz and R&B. I love to read, especially about history. I love sports; my favorite is basketball, and my favorite team is the Knicks. What is yours? I am into geopolitical politics; it brings clarity that we are all connected. I was raised in Brooklyn, New York, since I was six and consider it home but have traveled the world in the military.

I would love to meet a friend to write. If you are that woman, please contact me. You can write me by regular mail or email me on JPay, but if you do, please make sure to include your mailing address in your email to me, as I can only reply to you through snail mail. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 01/19/1966 (57 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Arabic, Mubin
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/13/2024

Tracy Spencer #56036

Fremont Correctional Facility
P.O BoX 999
Cañon City, CO 81215

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 30 years to life
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.