Prison Penpal Warren Breaux

Warren Breaux

Warren is 33 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet WarrenMore about WarrenContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there,
My name is Warren Breaux, I am 33 years old, and I’m from just outside of New Orleans, LA. I have been in prison since I was 18 years old, and thankfully I’ll be out of here next year. I am well educated, holding a Bachelor’s Degree in Communication with a minor in Business Management, but I definitely know how to mix educational smarts with leisurely pleasure. I may be a tad bit nerdy, but in all the right and subtle ways. I love music, and I actually play the piano and do a little singing. I also enjoy sports, particularly football, which is something I played before my incarceration. In describing my character, I would have to say that my best traits are loyalty, playfulness, and kind-heartedness. I’m one of the few people that everyone around me says is too good to be in prison. I just find that being a genuinely good person, despite any circumstances, presents the best version of myself. I’m looking for someone who will give me the opportunity to be a positive light in their life. We all need someone like that, despite the fact that we often refute it. Friendship is one of the most important aspects of life, especially when it comes to times when that friendship is the only foundation we can rely upon as the chaos of life goes on around us. Maybe I can be that person for you, just as you could be that person for me.
If you’re interested in getting to know more about me, then you can reach me the quickest by downloading the JPay app or logging on to My number is 558825, or 00558825 if an 8-digit number is required, and I’m located at Raymond Laborde Correctional Center. You can also write me by using the address on the page.
Thanks again for viewing my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 05/16/1990 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St Bernard, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-denominational
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 12/06/2024

Warren Breaux #558825

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Rd
Cottonport, LA 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Simple Burglary
Sexual Battery
Felony Careless Operation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.