Prison Penpal Warren Hampton

Warren Hampton

Warren is 38 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet WarrenMore about WarrenContact InformationSentence Information

I am a very laidback person. I like to have fun and chill. I’m real humble person, not big on communication, but I’m trying to learn to be more outspoken. I have been gone 8 years and I have 4 more to go.

I am looking for someone to talk to, even if our communication language is different, as long as we can balance each other out and vibe. I’m trying to change my life around and not ever come back to this place ever again. I’m not going to lie: this is the hardest thing I had to do in my life.

I’m not used to writing so if this doesn’t make any sense, please take it easy on me because I’m out of my element here, but I’m trying, so please work with me. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 11/18/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 06/09/2024

Warren Hampton #M12524

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery / Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.