Prison PenPal William Loggins

William Loggins

William is 65 and incarcerated in the US (KS).

Meet WilliamMore about WilliamContact InformationSentence Information

Romance is not my main goal for getting on this site, it’s friendship. Now, if romance should come up, it will be seriously entertained.

My friend has had some luck with meeting new people and suggested that I give it a try. In fact, he was blessed so well that he found the person that he plans to marry from the United Kingdom.

I want to be able to light up a person’s life with a friendship that they will be glad to have. They say that movement equals life, and believe me when I say I am fully alive. There is no dust on me 😊 I am a positive, forward-thinking person, I have not just sat idle doing my time. I am physically, spiritually, emotionally, and mentally fit.

I care about my friends and a lot of the men around me. I’d like very much to be able to share that care with someone special out there. I have been constantly fighting my case and believe that I will win my release within the next couple of years. Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 07/20/1958 (65 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Wichita, Kansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptists
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/03/2025

William Loggins #34920

Ellsworth Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 107
Ellsworth, KS 67439

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: 50 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2050

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Kidnapping
Aggravated Burglary
Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.