Prison PenPal Dakota Quattlebaum

Dakota Quattlebaum

Dakota is 23 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet DakotaMore about DakotaContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, a little bit about me.

My name is Dakota. I am 23 years old; 5’8″ tall and 175 lbs. I enjoy all types of music and I love writing songs. I enjoy working out and staying fit. I would love to hear from women and men and learn about where they are from, whether it’s the US or from another country. I am originally from South Carolina, and grew up in Oregon. I am very interested in art, and I love drawing portraits and studying tattoo art and maybe becoming a tattoo artist when I am released.

I took a wrong turn in my life, but I am now working on getting my life together and following a better path. I am a very caring and nice guy, please write to me and take the chance of knowing what a good guy I am.

Date of Birth: 05/05/2000 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Medford, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 11/29/2024

Dakota Quattlebaum #22085011

Oregon State Penitentiary
2605 State Street
Salem, OR 97310

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 7.5 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Robbery
2nd Degree Assault (x2)
Felon in Possession of a Firearm
Unlawful Use of a Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.