• Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

    Christopher Mott

    Christopher is 61 and incarcerated in the US (FL)."Hello, and welcome to my world such as it is, of course you can find out the basic info about me but as the saying goes, don't judge a book by its cover! I am so much more than those things you see about me. I hope some can put aside subjective…

  • Prison Penpal DeAndre Brown

    DeAndre Brown

    DeAndre is 37 and incarcerated in the US (CA)."Peace be unto you, my queens and kings. I’m approachable, I’m from the Bay Area, Richmond, California. I’m 37 years old, 6 ft., 240 pounds, solid, very handsome, all you want to see. Mind over matter, I’m built to win. Born with toughness, tranquility, hunger for success and endurance. Well-rooted in my…

  • Prison Penpal Kevin Bello

    Kevin Bello

    Kevin is 32 and incarcerated in the US (NJ)."Hello, hola and what's up everyone? As you can see on my profile, my name is Kevin Bello, and I'm 32 years old! What you don't know is I have a middle name and I'm a natural athlete. I'm all about bettering myself and practicing living a healthy lifestyle! I grew up…

  • Prison PenPal Darryl Walker

    Darryl Walker Sr.

    Darryl is 44 and incarcerated in the US (MN)."Dear future friend, it is my first time in such a program and I don't really know what to say. I like to read the newspaper every day, I enjoy coloring and I'm a people person. I'm kind-hearted, I care about others in the world. I like to go fishing, I like…

  • Prison Penpal Thomas Shropshire

    Thomas Shropshire

    Thomas is 36 and incarcerated in the US (PA)."Looking to communicate with someone spiritual, with integrity and ambitious; who is family oriented. But also has an open mind to understanding that we all make mistakes, but must learn from each that has hindered growth and progress. Preferably a healthy woman.

  • Prison Penpal

    Robin Applewhite

    Robin is 44 and incarcerated in the US (NC)."Hello, my name is Robb. I was raised by a military family. I dropped out of school in the 9th grade and made really bad choices but I’ve always had good intentions. My loyalty led me to many failures in life. My occupation is flipping cars and renting out properties. I hope…