Prison PenPal Aaron Winters

Aaron Winters

Aaron is 31 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet AaronMore about AaronContact InformationSentence Information

Thanks for visiting my profile 🙂 I am placing this ad in hopes of making friendships and connections in the free world. I have never been good at picking fiends so I’m hoping placing this ad will allow me to BE picked by a good quality friend or tow, who knows, one of them may even be you! 🙂
I’m locked up right now for assault, but that’s something I’ve worked very hard to put behind me. I take as many classes and programs as I can to ensure that this is not only my first time in a place like this, but also my ONLY one!
I like to read and work out while I’m in here, but when I’m out there I’m more of an outdoors person. I love everything where I can feel the sun on y face.
I’m just a normal guy, one who made a mistake and is almost done paying for it. I have a ton of really good qualities. Hopefully someone reading this will take a chance at seeing this for themselves.
So if what you’ve read here has piqued your interest then feel free to write me a postal letter or an email via SecurusTech.

Date of Birth: 12/08/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Red
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Princeton, Kentucky (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/14/2025

Aaron Winters #269445

Luther Luckett Correctional Complex
P.O. Box 6
LaGrange, KY 40031

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault 1st Degree
Assault 3rd Degree (x2)
Tampering with Physical Evidence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.