Prison PenPal Adam Wright

Adam Wright

Adam is 52 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet AdamMore about AdamContact InformationSentence Information

I am a respectful, honest, loyal, supportive, attentive, down to earth gay man. My sexual preference is feminine gay men. I will correspond with whomever in friendship. I have many interests from sports to creative literature just to mention a couple. Since my imprisonment, I have lost more than my freedom. I am my only family member. I understand how things can become overwhelming at times and trying to accomplish things as well as maintain my positivity and being gay in this negative environment is challenging. I’m going through a lot with no one to honestly talk to, can be depressing. I prayed before sending this in hopes of meeting someone I can share dreams, aspirations, ambitions and meaningful conversations with.
I have written a book about bullying, “Bullied No More”, which is in the process of being published on Kindle. I facilitate an abuse program I’ve developed: A.F.F.E.C.T. (Abuse, Family, Friends, Everyone Comes Together). Currently, I am in the finishing stages of the sequel, “Bullied No More Part 2”. I was told to take time for myself and meet some friends. I’m not good at this, but here I am looking forward to meeting you.

“We are each of us angels with only one wing, and we can fly only by embracing each other”.

Date of Birth: 12/05/1971 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Washington D.C. (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 02/17/2025

Adam Wright #1075332

Green Rock Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Chatham, VA 24531

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Homicide

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.