Prison PenPal Alfonso Pinuelas

Alfonso Pinuelas

Alfonso is 32 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet AlfonsoMore about AlfonsoContact InformationSentence Information

Good ol’ country boy from rural Nevada, born and raised. I’ve made mistakes, but also learned from them. I’m a better man today, but still in progress. Have worked hard in my roots. I’m a gold and silver miner. I’m financially stable, I have three beautiful children, two daughters, and a little boy whom I love and adore with all of my heart. I have a big heart and often give it freely.

Hobbies include hunting, fishing, off-roading, golf, football, and rodeos. I’m a big family person, really hoping to meet new and exciting people.

I love to try new things and go to new places. I love to smile and laugh. I’m very outgoing. I love what I do for a living, love to learn, and always strive to be a better person, and my children are my world. I hope to hear from you soon.

P.S. If you reach out to me by email on CorrLinks, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message so I can reply to you, as we cannot email back in Nevada.

Date of Birth: 01/02/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fallon, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 12/13/2024

Alfonso Pinuelas-Duran #1230440

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 650
Indian Springs, NV 89070

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7 to 17.5 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Driving Under the Influence
Attempted Escape

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.