Prison PenPal Antone Jeremiah

Antone Jeremiah

Antone is 31 and incarcerated in the US (MA).

Meet AntoneMore about AntoneContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Antone Jeremiah #W116124, but you can call me Da man. I’m 31 years old. I was born in Boston, Massachusetts, where I grew up. I’m a true and loyal man to those who know me and want to get to know me. I’m big on respect, I love being real and being respectful to everyone whether we agree or don’t agree. But respect and honesty go a long way with me once it’s there then it’s all love. I believe that you should treat people how you want to be treated.

So I’m serving a 5-year sentence, which I will be home soon in the middle of 2025. I’m Panamanian and African American. I weight 220 and I’m 5’10 and have a lot of tats. I’m healthy, I’m athletic. I also love music, hip hop, pop, country and RnB. But other than that I’m just trying to start my life over by finding love. I also want to go around the world. I have been nowhere – I’ve never been out of Massachusetts, I’ve never been on a plane. So please if you’re for me check me out, please get to know me, feel me out. I can’t wait to hear from you, add me on, send me a picture of you at my address that’s posted and if you’re willing to talk let me know.

Date of Birth: 05/07/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 05/02/2025

Antone Jeremiah #W116124

Northeastern Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1069
West Concord, MA 01742

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault and Battery with a Dangerous Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.