Prison PenPal Brent Buchan

Brent Buchan

Brent is 26 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet BrentMore about BrentContact InformationSentence Information

Hello beautiful ladies,

My name is Brent Buchan, I’m 5’11 and 265 pounds. I’m 26 years old and I’m a young, handsome, smart, caring and loving man. I’m into every culture and trying to find someone with a bright future like mine, someone who will help me through the rough spots of this bid, someone I can help get through the rough days when they need someone to talk. I will make you smile, laugh, we will have good conversation and I will help you get through your days when you need it the most.

I’m just asking for a friend, someone I can vent to and hear me out when the vibes are off in prison and put my mind in a difference place at the moment when I’m talking to that special person. I’m looking to make your day so when you leave work or go home you can walk out with a big and joyful smile because I’m asking how your day is and how is everything going, telling you how beautiful you are.

Thank you for reading and have a beautiful day.

From Brent B.

Date of Birth: 12/17/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond/Red
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 06/16/2024

Brent Buchan #264584

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: N/A
Earliest Release: Life Without Parole

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.