Prison Penpal Cedric Chappell

Cedric Chappell

Cedric is 30 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet Cedric More about Cedric Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello everyone,

I’m currently incarcerated at a Minnesota prison. I’ve been here for the past 10 years and it’s definitely been a challenge, but discipline, focus, working out (which I’m a big fan of) and most importantly keeping God first have got me through a lot.

Before prison, I stayed active by playing football and running track. I had a full scholarship for football, playing for North Dakota University where I also majored in Elementary education, mentoring kids in other words. I do not have kids of my own but one day I’m hoping to have some, including a wife, nice house, nice car, dog, cat, maybe a few fish. One day at a time with patience, love and understanding, I’m sure it will all come together.

So whomever this is meant for, I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 07/09/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 06/01/2024

Cedric Chappell #244908

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Attempted 2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.