Prison PenPal Christopher Thornton

Christopher Thornton

Christopher is 39 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Chris, I’m 39 years old, 5’10 and 210 lbs.

I’m sending this message in a bottle as if I were stranded on a deserted island, hoping and praying it doesn’t fall in deaf ears. I’m sincerely in search of a friend with a loving heart and extraordinary soul, that is as unique as an untold mystery. I truly want to explore the beauty of your precious mind. I assure you that you will be overwhelmingly fascinated with mine.

The gift and curse of incarceration has redefined my concept and role as a man. I’m nonjudgmental, good for uplifting conversation and laughter.

If I have managed to pique your interest, please pursue your curiosity by writing me through regular mail or by email with Securus Technologies. You can follow Wire of Hope’s tutorial to create an account with Securus or call them at (972) 734-1111.

Date of Birth: 06/16/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Follower of Christ
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/11/2024

Christopher Thornton #02117725

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Coffield Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.