Prison Penpal Cullen Mudrak

Cullen Mudrak

Cullen is 25 and incarcerated in the US (WI).

Meet CullenMore about CullenContact InformationSentence Information


We all have the desire to have meaningful conversations as humans. Social interactions provide us with so much more than we can understand until we have these interactions limited or taken away altogether. One thing I have come to realize over the three years of my incarceration is how much I miss making new friends and building intimate connections. I have a great support system with many friends and family, but I feel I have more to offer which is why I have chosen to reach out in hopes of finding new people to talk with.

I am open to a wide array of connections; whether you are interested in chatting about daily life, discussing current politics and events, or having a book club. Before becoming incarcerated, I was a biology major who played football at St. Olaf College. Other interests I have include fitness, history, board games, current events, reading, and music. I have always considered myself a lifelong learner and am committed to perpetual growth by always considering new subjects to study up on. I enjoy a wide variety of music genres, including rap, country, EDM, Latin, and classic rock. Sports have been a major part of my life, and I love fitness training because of the positive impact it can have on an individual’s mental health.

During my incarceration, I have been busy taking advantage of the opportunities they have provided me. I have completed an Auto-CAD program and am certified in SolidWorks. I acquired my Associates of Science from Milwaukee Area Technical College (MATC) and I am 2 months from completing a computer numerical control (CNC) program to become a certified machinist. Upon my release, I would like to become a personal trainer.

Feel free to ask me about anything; I have lived an interesting and privileged life before becoming incarcerated. I have not given up hope, and I am determined to live a successful life filled with happiness.

Date of Birth: 09/30/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Duluth, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/03/2026

Cullen Mudrak #696904

Kettle Moraine Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 189
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Sexual Assault of Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.