Prison Penpal Ronnie Hill

Ronnie Hill

Ronnie is 30 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet RonnieMore about RonnieContact InformationSentence Information

First off, let me start this with I’m looking for a friendship. Someone whom I can build with, get to know, and who understands my circumstances. Though I can’t be there physically I will do my best to make it up emotionally and mentally! To uplift and help as much as I can. Help you, help me, HELP US! All I ask for is loyalty and respect because that’s what I’ll give unconditionally.

I’m self-motivated, ambitious, out-going, and humble. I work out EVERY DAY. Fitness is my passion and outlet. I love music, traveling, sight-seeing, fashion, and really anything physical.

Older women preferred! Black, White, Hispanic, etc… But all all welcome! Would like someone Independent, spontaneous, truthful, funny, sensual, and unapologetically herself. I can’t wait to meet you.

In closing, know that any new way of operating in life is accompanied by doubt but before you do so get to know me… I’M WORTH IT!

If my words spark interest please send me a letter attached with your mailing address or send me a text at (206) 710-1504. I promise to get back with you.



Date of Birth: 12/01/1993 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kingsport, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/04/2025

Ronnie Hill #45781-074

USP Coleman II
P.O. Box 1034
Coleman, FL 33521

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.