Prison PenPal Jasper Watt Jr.

Jasper Watt Jr.

Jasper is 28 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JasperMore about JasperContact InformationSentence Information

First off, greetings to whomever takes their time to read my life story. I hope that by reading my words you get a true glimpse of the feeling of us meeting in person. I’m not the best at describing my best qualities, mostly because I’m into actions speak louder than words.

I’m currently incarcerated because of a mistake I made 9 years ago, but I believe that mistakes are to be learned from, to truly realize our growth.

I’m 6’4 and like to be goofy and share a laugh, but I love to have deep and meaningful conversations too. I love to read literature that helps me understand the way people think. I’m into manifestation. The good we put into the universe only comes back to us if our actions are done wholeheartedly.

I’m only here in hopes of finding a true friend to laugh and grow with, as they’ll be my rock and I’ll be theirs. Time is precious so let’s not waste it. Trust is to be earned and communication is key to all successful relationships of any form. If I’ve piqued your interest, please write, or download the GettingOut app, put in my information to start a friendship that may change your life.

Date of Birth: 04/22/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pasadena, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 10/26/2024

Jasper Watt Jr. #AU9322

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 13 years & 8 months
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Robbery
Personal Use of a Firearm During a Felony
Resisting an Executive Officer
Assault by a Prisoner

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.