Prison PenPal Dan Tucker

Dan Tucker

Dan is 42 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet DanMore about DanContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world! My name is Dan and I am so grateful that you are taking the time to read my profile. I enjoy reading, working out, and playing sports. I am a man of principles who knows how to value the worth of a woman/friend.
I’m always open to meeting positive people.
Before I came to prison, I worked as a construction worker, which I plan to get back into upon my release. While serving my time, I have taken advantage of different classes for my CDL. Can’t wait to meet, and talk to you my new friend. I would love to learn about your interests and culture. Thank you for stopping by and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Date of Birth: 09/14/1981 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 10/26/2024

Dan Tucker #ND3018

SCI Mahanoy
Smart Communications / PADOC
PO Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 32 to 65 years
Earliest Release: 2045

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.