Prison PenPal Daniel Craven

Daniel Craven

Daniel is 37 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Daniel Jacob Craven, I was born Jacob Ross Avirett. I am hoping to find ONE serious friend. So far, people write for a month and fall off. I am looking for a true connection. Because of my size, affiliations and charges, I’ve been on solitary/heightened security for 8 years. I was just released and am capable now of contact visits, photos, daily email and phone calls, plus snail mail if I must. Please ask what you want. I seek honesty and loyalty. I hope for love, I expect nothing. Thank you for your time, as I know how important it is.

Date of Birth: 01/20/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Apopka, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 07/22/2025

Daniel Craven #V24323

Union Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: On Death Row
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.