Prison PenPal Darrell Innis

Darrell Innis

Darrell is 41 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet DarrellMore about DarrellContact InformationSentence Information

Ladies only!!! Ladies only!!! Ladies only!!! Ladies only!!!

Hello ladies, my name is Darrell Kion Innis. How you doing? Me? I could be better. I’m 5’9, 195 lbs, Black, Native American, and Black Moorish Irish. I’m a very spiritual and open-minded person. I don’t judge no one, can’t do it, it’s against my principles. I’m loyal, honest, and very respectful. I do yoga, zen-meditation, martial arts, and I also like to read, write, cook, and yes, I do work out. I’m a solid 195 lbs. I have no brother or sister. I’m an only child. No, I was not spoiled. I was never married, nor do I have children. Yes, I have no children. It’s just me in this world. I wish I wasn’t alone, though. But oh, well, right?

So, about me being spiritual. Religion, it all just led me to spirituality. I would like to expand and further my spirituality. Even if I had to turn to the old way, by turning to the Occult.

Now, enough with all of that. I’m really not looking for a lot, maybe a friend or two. I know, I don’t deserve anything like friendship or love. Only hate and pain, right? Well, I know what love and hate, friendship and pain is, truthfully I do. So, can someone truthfully open their mind and heart to someone like me? Work with me on friendship, and possibly become life mates.

If possible, can someone help me with some legal work, please, and thank you.

Now, truthfully, I feel I don’t deserve any legal help or friendship, love, or even a life mate. Probably pain and hatred, huh? Well, my karmic state is great. I’m taking the good and the bad in everything I do and see.

So, what can I say or do? Am I losing it? Who can tell? Oh, well. Look, if you read this far and you would like to get to know me, write me. But, if you do, please, please, leave me a mailing address (we cannot email back in Colorado), name, and/or phone number. You do that, just know I will not call right away.

Peace and One Love,

Date of Birth: 05/26/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald/Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Washington DC (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 02/05/2026

Darrell Innis #166312

Limon Correctional Facility
49030 State Hwy 71 South
Limon, CO 80826

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 10 years to life
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Assault
Burglary with Assault/Menace

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.