Prison PenPal Dwayne Dricketts

Dwayne Dricketts

Dwayne is 43 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet DwayneMore about DwayneContact InformationSentence Information

Hey thank you so much for taking the time to stop by my profile, and for considering writing someone incarcerated, that fact alone says a lot about the person you are.

I’m not used to talking about myself like this, but I wanted to give it a try, because at this point in my life, and after spending the last 13 years in this place, I really feel like I could use a couple of friends. I’d like to know about you, your life, your dreams, your hopes, what you’re looking for in life, you could be my window to the world, and I’d be happy to be a good loyal supportive friend to you.

I’ve failed a lot of people by coming to jail, but I’ve also accomplished a lot since being in here. Right now, I’m in the process of going to court to give some of my time back, but in the meantime, I’m working on getting my associates degree in Business Management. I plan on opening up a line of food trucks, I love cooking. My hobbies are playing basketball, working out, writing, and reading.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 09/01/1980 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: (Jamaica) & Queens, New York City, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 07/17/2024

Dwayne Dricketts #386036D

South Woods State Prison
215 Burlington Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2048

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Firearm for Unlawful Purposes
Unlawful Possession of Machine Guns

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.