Prison PenPal Enrique Aguiña

Enrique Aguiña

Enrique is 26 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet Enrique More about Enrique Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Enrique Aguiña, I’m 26 years old and currently serving out the remainder of my sentence. I will be released mid-December 2023.

I’m looking for friends to correspond with in the meantime. I’m into having good conversations and I’m willing to be open-minded. I spend most of my days drawing, writing, reading or working out. I’m hoping to connect with people and with time hopefully develop a true friendship outside of here.

You may reach me by email with the Securus App.

Date of Birth: 08/25/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English & Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 10/01/2024

Enrique Aguiña #290429

ASPC Lewis, Buckley Unit
P.O. Box 70
Buckeye, Az 85326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 8.5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.