Prison PenPal Eric Kirk

Eric Kirk

Eric is 37 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet EricMore about EricContact InformationSentence Information

How are things? All to the good I hope. I’m doing great actually, despite my current circumstances. It’s important to stay strong, mentally, and emotionally. Can’t let the small stuff get to you. Nothing is more important or bigger than life. So stay happy!

I thank you for stopping by and I promise you that I’m far from boring. Good vibes are my specialty. Here solely for the opportunity of meeting you. I’m looking to build a lasting friendship that we can both benefit from. What kind of music do you listen to? I’m a pop, hip hop, and rap kind of guy. Drake, Doja Cat, and Justin Bieber are some of my current faves. I make music myself and have online stuff. I’m confident that you’d approve.

Life on the inside, for me, is kind of easy. I keep a cool head and live stress-free for the most part. My job in here is a barber. Real clean if you know what I mean. In my spare time, I like to read, exercise, and watch NBA and NCAA women’s basketball. A real fanatic. Not much of a social person, I mean I do hang out with others, but I only like conversating with others on an intellectual level. Might seem shy and a little different in person but that’s me. But to those I know and who know me, I’m real animated. Always with the most confidence and usually saying the wittiest things. In my school days, I studied business and of late I’ve taken a liking to psychology and the Human Nature. We are all beautiful creatures, and sometimes it takes a special someone to bring out the best in us. I’d like to be that someone who brings out the best in you.

So, I’ll be here. Patiently waiting to hear from you. I want to encourage you to write me a letter because that’s probably the best way to start corresponding.

Take care,

Date of Birth: 05/05/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Klamath Falls, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/19/2024

Eric Kirk #15752550

Two Rivers Correctional Institution
82911 Beach Access Road
Umatilla, OR 97882

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Use of a Weapon (x2)
1st Degree Burglary
Witness Tampering (x2)
Witness Bribery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.