Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Gankly Samove

Gankly is 34 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet GanklyMore about GanklyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Gankly Samove, but my friends and family call me John.

I am first generation American and both my parents immigrated from Syria in their teens. I am 34 years old. Been blessed to have been born and raised in Southern California. I currently call central California my home as I am incarcerated at (P.V.S.P) Pleasant Valley State Prison. Which is located in Coalinga, California.

I am trying to stay in touch with the outside world and have friends who live outside this institution. I don’t have children and have not been married, yet. lol. I am hopeful that with God’s grace, I’ll remain in tune with the world and all that it entails, family, friends, associates, etc…

Thanks for taking the time to read this, sending love, respect, and good vibes.

John aka Gankly Samove

Date of Birth: 08/17/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: N/A
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Ontario, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/11/2025

Gankly Samove #BW2161

Pleasant Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 8500
Coalinga, CA 93210

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: Life Sentence with Parole
Earliest Release: 2053

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Discharge of a Firearm Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.